BIOTEKT MONTHLY WEBINARS

We are excited to announce that we will conduct monthly webinars for anybody who wants to find answers about how to build one or more BIOTEKT houses.

Webinars will be held in English. We know there are lots of questions about our beautiful and revolutionary system - that is why we'll clarify all unknowns during our webinars. Just send us your question - we will answer any concerns you may have.

Register here for the next webinar

Schedule: 

  • July 15, 2021 at 10 am MST (12 pm EST or 5 pm GMT)
    • General BIOTEKT Presentation - 20 min;  Q & A. 10 min (may be extended)
  • August 15, 2021 - at 10 am MST (12 pm EST or 5 pm GMT)
    • How to build a BIOTEKT house - 20 min; Q & A. 10 min (may be extended)
  • September 15, 2021 - at 10 am MST (12 pm EST or 5 pm GMT)
    • Prototypes - 20 min;  Q & A.  - 10 min (may be extended)
  • October 15, 2021 - at 10 am MST (12 pm EST or 5 pm GMT)
    • BIOTEKT AUTHORIZED AGENTS - 20 min;  Q & A.  - 10 min (may be extended)
  • November 15, 2021 - at 10 am MST (12 pm EST or 5 pm GMT)
    • Sorry - there is no webinar on November 15, 2021

NEXT WEBINAR:

  • December 15, 2021 - at 10 am MST (12 pm EST or 5 pm GMT)
    • PRICING - 20 min;  Q & A.  - 10 min (may be extended)

      We will send you the link to the ZOOM session prior to the webinar time.

BIOTEKT USA, LLC. 6624 Wilson Road, West Palm Beach, Florida 33413 USA 

Toll Free: +1-888-248-6658 - USA and CANADA
 
INTERNATIONAL: +1-587-999-1970
ALL DRAWINGS, PHOTOS, VIDEOS, 3D ARTWORK, DESIGNS AND TEXTS PROTECTED BY U.S. AND INTERNATIONAL PATENTS AND COPYRIGHTS

U.S. Copyright VAu001254027 - U.S. and International Patent information available on request.